Thursday, May 27, 2010

NEWS // Eminem Collaborates With Rihanna On New Album 'Recovery'

As told by the new track list for Eminem's upcoming album Recovery, it seems he and Rihanna have something in common; a song.

The two collaborate on a  track titled "Love The Way You Lie" - which is slated to appear on Eminem's seventh studio album

Eminem also collaborates with Lil Wayne and Pink to name a couple.

Check out track list below:

1. "Cold Wind Blows"
2. "Talkin' 2 Myself" (featuring Kobe)
3. "On Fire"
4. "Won't Back Down" (featuring Pink)
5. "W.T.P."
6. "Going Through Changes"
7. "Not Afraid"
8. "Seduction"
9. "No Love" (featuring Lil Wayne)
10. "Space Bound"
11. "Cinderella Man"
12. "25 to Life"
13. "So Bad"
14. "Almost Famous"
15. "Love the Way You Lie" (featuring Rihanna)
16. "You're Never Over"


Post a Comment

On the charts...